EVENTS

01 December 2022
The VLADMIVA group of companies has a new partner — Pavlov First St. Petersburg State University
Now on the basis of the university there is a cycle of master classes in therapeutic dentistry. Recently, a seminar was held on “Nuances of restoring the proximal surfaces of chewing teeth” using filling and adhesive systems of our production.
Learn more
16 November 2022
VLADMIVA at the XXI Interregional Exhibition "Dentistry"
On Wednesday, November 16, the opening of the XXI Interregional Specialized Exhibition "Stomatology" took place in Belexpocentre. The VLADMIVA Group of Companies became an honorary participant of the exhibition and received a letter of thanks from Vladimir Gerasimenko, General Director of the Union "Belgorod Chamber of Commerce and Industry" for "long-term effective cooperation and in connection with the 30th anniversary of its founding."
Learn more
27 October 2022
Interview with the commercial director of the VLADMIV group of companies Sergey Krivoshapov
The Vladmiva Journal team interviewed Sergey Krivoshapov, Commercial Director of the VLADMIV Group of Companies, about the situation on the market, new players and foreign economic activity during the crisis.
Learn more
17 October 2022
VLADMIVA at the "Exporter of the Year" award
VLADMIVA Group of Companies became one of the winners of the Exporter of the Year award. The award ceremony was held yesterday in Moscow.

Every year, the prize is awarded to organizations and individual entrepreneurs who have achieved the greatest success in the export of non-resource non-energy goods, works and services. This year, 56 laureates were chosen in the Central Federal District in 19 nominations among tens of thousands of Russian companies.

According to the decision of the commission, consisting of representatives of federal ministries,Export Support Centers, the Russian Export Center and business associations, our dental holding was recognized as one of the best exporters in the industry.

 The award was presented to General Director Vladimir Petrovich Chuev.
Learn more
06 October 2022
Results of the exhibition DentalExpo-2022
This year, the VLADMIVA group of companies celebrated its 30th anniversary at the specialized exhibition Dental Expo in Moscow.

At the holding's stand, both materials that have proven themselves among dentists and new products were presented. In addition, we held a series of lectures and seminars for all areas of dentistry with the participation of doctors and scientists from VLADMIVA.

About the results of the exhibition - in our video
Learn more
26 September 2022
30th anniversary of VLADMVA — at Dental Expo
Dear colleagues!
VLADMIVA traditionally participates in specialized dental events that take place both in Russia and abroad. The largest of them is the Moscow International Dental Forum and the Dental Expo exhibition, which is being held this September for the 52nd time.
Learn more
19 September 2022
Liquid for modification of irrigants "Belodez-Activator"
Liquid for modification of irrigants "Belodez-Activator"

Endodontic material "Belodez-Activator" produced by VLADMIVA

Video review
Learn more
05 August 2022
General Director of VLADMIVA received the title of honorary citizen of the city of Belgorod
On Friday, August 5, Vladimir Petrovich Chuev, General Director of VLADMVA, received the title of honorary citizen of the city of Belgorod. Earlier, on July 19, the Belgorod City Council made a corresponding decision, which was supported by the public chamber of the city.
Learn more

СОБЫТИЯ

16 ноября 2022
ВЛАДМИВА на XXI Межрегиональной выставке «Стоматология»

В среду, 16 ноября, в Белэкспоцентре состоялось открытие XXI Межрегиональной специализированной выставки «Стоматология». Группа компаний ВЛАДМИВА стала почетным участником выставки и получила благодарственное письмо от генерального директора Союза «Белгородская торгово-промышленная палата» Владимира Герасименко за «многолетнее эффективное сотрудничество и в связи с 30-летием со дня основания».

Узнать больше
27 октября 2022
Интервью коммерческого директора группы компаний ВЛАДМИВА Сергея Кривошапова
Команда Vladmiva Journal взяла интервью у коммерческого директора группы компаний ВЛАДМИВА Сергея Кривошапова — о ситуации на рынке, новых игроках и внешнеэкономической деятельности во время кризиса.
Узнать больше
17 октября 2022
ВЛАДМИВА на премии «Экспортер года»
Группа компаний ВЛАДМИВА стала одним из победителей премии «Экспортер года». Церемония награждения накануне прошла в Москве. Ежегодно премия присуждается организациям и индивидуальным предпринимателям, достигшим наибольших успехов в экспорте несырьевых неэнергетических товаров, работ и услуг. В этом году в Центральном федеральном округе выбрали 56 лауреатов в 19 номинациях среди десятков тысяч российский компаний.
Узнать больше
06 октября 2022
Итоги выставки ДенталЭкспо-2022
В этом году группа компаний ВЛАДМИВА отметила свой 30-летий юбилей на профильной выставке Dental Expo в Москве.

На стенде холдинга были представлены как материалы, зарекомендовавшие себя среди стоматологов, так и новинки производства. Кроме того, мы провели серию лекций и семинаров для всех направлений стоматологии с участием врачей и ученых ВЛАДМИВЫ.

Об итогах выставки — в нашем видео.
Узнать больше
26 сентября 2022
30-летие ВЛАДМИВЫ — на Dental Expo
Уважаемые коллеги!
ВЛАДМИВА традиционно участвует в профильных стоматологических мероприятиях, которые проходят как в России, так и за рубежом. Крупнейшее из них — Московский международный стоматологический форум и выставка Dental Expo, который в этом сентябре проводится уже в 52-й раз.
Узнать больше
19 сентября 2022
Жидкость для модификации ирригантов «Белодез-Активатор»

Жидкость для модификации ирригантов «Белодез-Активатор»

Эндодонтический материал «Белодез-Активатор» производства ВЛАДМИВЫ

Видио-обзор

Узнать больше
05 августа 2022
Гендиректор ВЛАДМИВЫ получил звание почётного гражданина города Белгорода

В пятницу, 5 августа, генеральный директор ВЛАДМИВЫ Владимир Петрович Чуев получил звание почётного гражданина города Белгорода. Ранее, 19 июля, Белгородский городской Совет принял соответствующее решение, которое поддержала общественная палата города.

Узнать больше
10 июля 2022
В образовательном центре ВЛАДМИВА прошел семинар Александра Апокина
В пятницу, 8 июля, на базе образовательного центра ВЛАДМИВА прошел мастер-класс с участием Александра Апокина на тему «Костная пластика и синус-лифтинг с использованием пьезохирургического оборудования».
Узнать больше